The product of Ed Sheeran's third studio album — Divide — is finally solved.

Sheeran, who released the nostalgic, rock-backed "Castle on the Hill" and synthy sister-to-"The Greatest" "Shape of You" on January 5, unveiled his forthcoming LP's entire track list and release details on Instagram today (January 12). Divide will drop on March 3 with preorders available at the stroke of midnight on January 13, he noted.

1. "Eraser"
2. "Castle on the Hill"
3. "Dive"
4. "Shape of You"
5. "Perfect"
6. "Galway Girl"
7. "Happier"
8. "Hearts Don't Break Around Here"
9. "New Man"
10. "What Do I Know?"
11. "How Would You Feel (Paean)"
12. "Supermarket Flowers"

Sheeran previously said the tandem release of "Castle on the Hill" and "Shape of You" spoke to an unusual dichotomy he's excited to pursue his forthcoming work.

"I’ve been working hard on the new material and I hope you can be as excited about it as I am. I really wanted to show two different sides to my music that I’m equally as passionate about and I just knew I wanted to roll with two songs at the same time. I’m absolutely buzzing to be back," he said in a statement.

One track that will go tragically unreleased as part of Divide, though, is Sheeran's cover of The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air theme song. During an interview with Capital FM yesterday (January 11), a caller requested Sheeran put his own spin on the iconic tune, and Sheeran, guitar in hand, happily obliged.

Look Back at a Collection of Songs You Didn't Know Ed Sheeran Wrote:

More From KISS 104.1